Update

First of all sorry for the lack of posts on here , I have had a fair bit going on and couldn’t decide on the subject. So I will give a quick run down of what has been done and what is coming up in the near future.

I have been doing quite a fair  bit of wedding photography recently I covered Julia + James Wedding party in Whitley bay I also covered Robin + Emma’s Wedding at Crook hall in Durham, I was also assisting the very talented Katy Melling with some weddings back in July it was a really great experience for me. I recently also did a pre wedding shoot for my friends Gavin + Jane who will be getting married at the start of September.

I have also been doing some promo portraiture work for some fantastic musicians that include Kathryn Tickell , Brian Finnegan , The Monster Ceilidh Band , and my beautiful and very talented girlfriend Katie Doherty,

In other news I am very excited to be heading out to Tromsø in Norway with some other great photographers that include Antony Spencer for 4 days in September in search of the Northern lights I am very excited about this trip and hope to bring back some stunning images. I will be running a Twitter update during the trip (Phone Signal depending) I am also hoping to do a video diary to document my experience.

I am am going to strive to be a more active blogger so watch this space…….

Below is an image taken at Sandsend North Yorkshire.

Leave a Reply

